ACI Central Texas Chapter

Concrete Country USA

2019 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Carlos Garza
Carrasquillo Associates, LTD
5113 Southwest Pkwy #250
Austin, Tx 78735
cg@carrasquilloassociates.com
512-358-7020

VICE PRESIDENT

Lisa Lukefahr, PE 
Executive Director
Texas Concrete Pavement Association
PO Box 300416
Austin, Tx 78703
512-956-8272
Lisa@texasconcrete.org

 
SECRETARY

Patricia Passos
Carrasquillo Associates, LTD
5113 Southwest Pkwy #250
Austin, Tx 78735
pcp@carrasquilloassociates.com
512-358-7020


Patricia Passos
TREASURER

 Bryan Angelo
 Rock Engineering and Testing Lab, Inc.
No. 1 Rockville Lane
Round Rock, Texas 78664
512-413-3255
bryan.angelo@rocktesting.com

DIRECTOR

Doug Denny
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
5307 Industrial Oaks blvd, Ste. 160
Austin, Tx  78735 
512-891-2674
doug.denny@terracon.com


Doug Denny
DIRECTOR

Christina Erickson
Kleinfelder
1826 Kramer Lane, Suite M
Austin, Tx 78758
512-926-6650
Lcerickson@kleinfelder.com


DIRECTOR

Sabrina I. Garber

Project Manager

The Transtec Group, Inc.

The World’s Pavement Engineering Specialists

6111 Balcones Drive

Austin, Texas 78731 USA

T:  +1 (512) 451 6233 x 242

M: +1 (512) 736 9162

SGarber@TheTranstecGroup.com

www.TheTranstecGroup.com

DIRECTOR

Tyler Olfers
ECS Southwest LLP
14050 Summit Dr #101
Austin, TX 78728
512-837-8005

Tyler Olfers
DIRECTOR

Richard B. Rogers, P.E.

Cement Council of Texas

Senior Director of Concrete Pavements

Mobile: (512) 751-0280


PAST PRESIDENT

Kelly Cloud

Huffman Builders

13625 Ronald Reagan Blvd

Building 4 Suite 300

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Office: (512) 259-7774

Cell: (512) 948-5008

kcloud@huffmanbuilders.com

www.huffmanbuilders.com

kellycloud@gmail.com