ACI Central Texas Chapter

Concrete Country USA

2018 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Kelly Cloud

Huffman Builders

13625 Ronald Reagan Blvd

Building 4 Suite 300

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Office: (512) 259-7774

Cell: (512) 948-5008

kcloud@huffmanbuilders.com

www.huffmanbuilders.com

kellycloud@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Carlos Garza
Carrasquillo Associates, LTD
5113 Southwest Pkwy #250
Austin, Tx 78735
cg@carrasquilloassociates.com
512-358-7020

PAST PRESIDENT

Amanda Angelo
Martin Marietta
610 Leander Road
Georgetown, Texas 76626
254-947-2903

SECRETARY

Charles Franks
HVJ Associates, Inc.
1701 Directors Blvd #910
Austin, Tx 78744
737-222-5151
cfranks@hvj.com

TREASURER

 Bryan Angelo
 Rock Engineering and Testing Lab, Inc.
No. 1 Rockville Lane
Round Rock, Texas 78664
512-413-3255
bryan.angelo@rocktesting.com

DIRECTOR

Ron Taft
Oldcastle
3405 Sanaloma Dr.
Georgetown, Tx 
512-966-5165
rontaft@yahoo.com


DIRECTOR

Lisa Lukefahr, PE 
Executive Director
Texas Concrete Pavement Association
PO Box 300416
Austin, Tx 78703
512-956-8272
Lisa@texasconcrete.org

 
DIRECTOR

Christina Erickson
Kleinfelder
1826 Kramer Lane, Suite M
Austin, Tx 78758
512-926-6650
Lcerickson@kleinfelder.com


DIRECTOR

Sabrina I. Garber

Project Manager

The Transtec Group, Inc.

The World’s Pavement Engineering Specialists

6111 Balcones Drive

Austin, Texas 78731 USA

T:  +1 (512) 451 6233 x 242

M: +1 (512) 736 9162

SGarber@TheTranstecGroup.com

www.TheTranstecGroup.com

DIRECTOR

Richard B. Rogers, P.E.

Cement Council of Texas

Senior Director of Concrete Pavements

Mobile: (512) 751-0280